skip navigation
Text Size: A- | A | A+

Bacon County Hospital and Health System Department Directors

Chief Executive Officer

Cindy Turner

912-632-8961 x1017

Chief Operating Officer / Pharmacy / Physician Recruiter

Kyle Lott, PharmD, MHA

912-632-8961 x1009

Chief Financial Officer

Cheryl Dubose, CPA

912-632-8961 x1045

ABC Child Development Center

Sandi Boatright



912-632-8961 x1084

Diagnostic Imaging

Amy Johnson

912-632-8961 x1089

Environmental Services

Frank Smith

912-632-8961 x1179

Financial Services

Brenda Williamson

912-632-8961 x1159

Health Information Management

Alissa Peacock

912-632-8961 x1072

Human Resources

Kerry McLaughlin

912-632-8961 x1049

Information Systems

Neil O'Steen

912-632-8961 x1057


Christy Walters

912-632-8961 x1024

Long Term Care Administrator

Sherry King, RN

912-632-7293 x1204

Director of Nursing Services, Acute Care

Deanna Hoff, RN

912-632-8961 x1014

Assistant Director of Nursing Services, Acute Care

Rachel Ellis, RN, BSN

912-632-8961 x1125

Nutrition Services

Lisa Cullins

912-632-8961 x1021

Physician Operations

Sherry Cason

912-632-2952 x2267

Plant Services

D.L. Cothern

912-632-8961 x1076

Public Relations

Debbie Spivey

912-632-8961 x1092

Quality Management

DeAnn Flanders, RN, CIC

912-632-8961 x1039

Assistant Director of Nursing Long Term Care

Miranda Barnes, RN

912-632-8961 x1210

Director of Nursing Services Long Term Care

Althoria Gordon, RN

912-632-8961 x1209